Contactgegevens

Postadres

St. Jozefschool
Schoolplein 2
2636 GB  Schipluiden

015-3808529

Mailadressen

 

Kantoor  
Directeur Roxanne Rijneveen - r.rijneveen@wsko.eu
Administratie Laura Ammerlaan - l.ammerlaan@wsko.eu     
Intern begeleider Marloes Roestenburg - m.roestenburg@wsko.eu
ICT Marco Ouwendijk - m.ouwendijk@wsko.eu

Schoolondersteuner Bernard van den Nieuwendijk - b.vandennieuwendijk@wsko.eu
Onderwijs  
Groep 1 en 2 Marianne Wesselius - m.wesselius@wsko.eu   
Lieke van der Eijk - l.vandereijk@wsko.eu
Petra Kerkhof - p.kerkhof@wsko.eu
Tessa Zoutendijk - t.zoutendijk@wsko.eu

Groep 3 Tessa Zoutendijk - t.zoutendijk@wsko.eu
Irene Vijverberg - i.vijverberg@wsko.eu

Groep 4

Madalitso van Bruggen - m.vanbruggen@wsko.eu
Suzanne Donker - s.donker@wsko.eu

Groep 5

Anna Boks - a.boks@wsko.eu
Chantal Voogt - c.voogt@wsko.eu 
Michelle Zwaard - m.zwaard1@wsko.eu

Groep 6 Karen van der Meijs - k.vandermeijs@wsko.eu 
Henrike Heijboer - h.heijboer@wsko.eu

Groep 7

Ivy van Graafeiland
 - i.vangraafeiland@wsko.eu
Sabine van Dam - s.vandam@wsko.eu

Groep 8 Evelien Jongste - e.jongste@wsko.eu
Elko Luijckx - e.luijckx@wsko.eu 

Bewegingsonderwijs Marco Ouwendijk - m.ouwendijk@wsko.eu

Onderwijsassisten

 

Maartje van den Berg - m.ditewig@wsko.eu
Dana Witte - d.witte@wsko.eu
Nannet van Rijn - n.vanrijn@wsko.eu